Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

September 28, 2023 @ 6:00 pm9:00 pm

The new Board of Directors was installed by Diane Matuszak, 2023-2024 SWIS District Governor.

The 2023-2024 officers are:

John Yusko, President

Michael Russell, Vice-President

Carol Schulteis, Secretary

Kimberly Wenzel, Treasurer

2023-2024 Board Members are:

Barb Schmit

Dustin Koehler

Clara Scheckel

2023-2025 Board Members are:

Laura Ciletti

Jerry Mislang

Linda Zylka




September 28, 2023
6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Event Category: