Installation Banquet

Event details

  • Wednesday | September 29, 2021
  • 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Hot House Tavern, N88W16631 Appleton Ave, Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

New Executive Board Members were sworn in my SWIS District Governor Maxine Lane at the 2020 Installation Banquet at the Hot House Tavern on September 30, 2020.

(L to R) 2020-2021 New Executive Board Members John Yusko and Kim Wenzel, 1st Vice President Dan Schwind, Treasurer Jerry Mislang and new Executive Board Member Fred Blanke sworn in by Maxine Lane, Governor SWIS District.
Not pictured: Board Member Jenn Dedrick.