• Dec2022
    • Saturday | December 3, 2022
    • 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
    • Menomonee Falls Community Education and Recreation Room 102 W152 N8645 Margaret Rd Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
    • Wednesday | December 7, 2022
    • 7:15 am - 8:30 am
    • W152 N8645 Margaret Rd, Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
    • Wednesday | December 7, 2022
    • 6:15 pm - 10:00 pm
    • North Hills Country Club N73W13430 Appleton Ave, Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
    • Wednesday | December 14, 2022
    • 7:15 am - 8:30 am
    • W152 N8645 Margaret Rd, Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
    • Wednesday | December 21, 2022
    • 7:15 am - 8:30 am
    • W152 N8645 Margaret Rd, Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
    • Wednesday | December 28, 2022
    • 7:15 am - 8:30 am
    • Menomonee Falls Community Center W152 N8645 Margaret Rd Menomonee Falls, WI
  • Jan2023
    • Friday | January 27, 2023
    • 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
    • Menomonee Falls High School Cafeteria N80W14350 Titan Dr, Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
  • Feb2023
    • Saturday | February 4, 2023
    • 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    • St. Agnes School cafeteria 12800 W. Fairmount Ave. Butler WI 53007
  • Apr2023
    • Saturday | April 8, 2023
    • 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    • North Middle School Auditorium N88 W16750 Garfield Dr. Menomonee Falls WI 53051
  • May2023
    • Wednesday | May 17, 2023
    • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
    • Ironwood Golf Course W270 N6166 Moraine Dr. Sussex WI 53089
    • 262-502-1332
  • Jul2023
    • Monday | July 3, 2023
    • 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm
    • Appleton Avenue at Elm Lane Menomonee Falls WI 53051