• Jul2022
    • Saturday | July 2, 2022
    • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    • Village Park N87W16749 Garfield Dr, Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
    • Saturday | July 2, 2022
    • All Day
    • Sunday | July 3, 2022
    • 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm
    • Appleton Avenue at Elm Lane Menomonee Falls WI 53051
    • Wednesday | July 6, 2022
    • 7:15 am - 8:30 am
    • W152 N8645 Margaret Rd, Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
    • Wednesday | July 13, 2022
    • 7:15 am - 8:30 am
    • W152 N8645 Margaret Rd, Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
    • Wednesday | July 20, 2022
    • 7:15 am - 8:30 am
    • W152 N8645 Margaret Rd, Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
    • Wednesday | July 27, 2022
    • 7:15 am - 8:30 am
    • W152 N8645 Margaret Rd, Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
  • Aug2022
    • Wednesday | August 24, 2022
    • 4:30 pm - 9:00 pm
    • Shepherd's Waters N104 W21677 Willow Creek Rd., Germantown 53022
  • Sep2022
    • Monday | September 12, 2022
    • 5:15 pm - 8:30 pm
    • Village Bowl, N86W18330 Main St, Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
    • Saturday | September 24, 2022
    • 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
    • W146N9161 Water Street, Menomonee Falls WI 53051
    • Wednesday | September 28, 2022
    • 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
    • Hot House Tavern, N88W16631 Appleton Ave, Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
  • Nov2022
    • Saturday | November 19, 2022
    • 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
    • Players Pub, N86W16396 Appleton Ave, Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
  • Dec2022
    • Saturday | December 3, 2022
    • 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
    • Menomonee Falls Community Education and Recreation Room 102 W152 N8645 Margaret Rd Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
  • Jan2023
    • Friday | January 27, 2023
    • 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
    • Menomonee Falls High School Cafeteria N80W14350 Titan Dr, Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
  • Feb2023
    • Saturday | February 4, 2023
    • 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    • St. Agnes School cafeteria 12800 W. Fairmount Ave. Butler WI 53007
  • Apr2023
    • Saturday | April 8, 2023
    • 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    • North Middle School Auditorium N88 W16750 Garfield Dr. Menomonee Falls WI 53051
  • May2023
    • Wednesday | May 17, 2023
    • 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
    • Ironwood Golf Course W270 N6166 Moraine Dr. Sussex WI 53089
    • 262-502-1332