• Apr2018
    • Saturday | April 21, 2018
    • 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
    • Ben Franklin Elementary School N81 W14701 Franklin Drive Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
    • Saturday | April 21, 2018
    • 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    • St. Agnes School cafeteria 12800 W. Fairmount Ave. Butler WI 53007
  • May2018
    • Saturday | May 12, 2018
    • 9:00 am - 12:30 pm
    • Mill Pond Park Main & Grand Sts. Menomonee Falls WI 53051
    • Saturday | May 12, 2018
    • 10:30 pm - 3:00 am
  • Jun2018
    • Friday | June 15, 2018
    • 11:00 am - 8:00 pm
    • Brown Deer Park Golf Course 7625 N Range Line Rd, Milwaukee, WI 53209
    • 414-719-0009
  • Jul2018
    • Tuesday | July 3, 2018
    • 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm
    • Appleton Avenue at Elm Lane Menomonee Falls WI 53051
  • Sep2018
    • Saturday | September 15, 2018
    • 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
    • MFHS Practice Football Field W142 N8101 Merrimac Dr, Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
    • Wednesday | September 19, 2018
    • 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
    • MFHS Soccer Stadium (MFHS gym if inclement weather) W142 N8101 Merrimac Dr Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
  • Dec2018
    • Saturday | December 1, 2018
    • 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
    • Menomonee Falls Community Education and Recreation W152 N8645 Margaret Rd Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
  • Feb2019
    • Friday | February 1, 2019
    • All Day
  • Mar2019
    • Saturday | March 9, 2019
    • 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    • North Junior High School Auditorium N88 W16750 Garfield Dr. Menomonee Falls WI 53051
    • Wednesday | March 20, 2019
    • 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
    • North Middle School Library Media Center N88 W16750 Garfield Drive, Menomonee Falls, WI 53051